OHYET: Empowering Mothers and Youth through Positive Blog

Picture Gallery

Sarangani Province

Highlighted in Red

Sarangani is subdivided into 7 municipalities grouped into two parts, separated by the Sarangani Bay. The Western part consists of  Kiamba, Maasin, and Maitum, while the Eastern part is composed of Alabel, Glan, Malapatan, and Malungon.

 Aerial View of General Santos

Image taken from


Sarangani Province is where you'll find 

One of the Best Tuna in the World


Design and Built by Filipino Engineer --- Highly efficient rescue truck currently commissioned at LA airport. Details at Balitang America